Directors Dirty Lines nominated for DDG Award

The directors of Dirty Lines, Tomas Kaan, Pieter Bart Korthuis and Anna van der Heide, have been nominated for a DDG Award in the Drama Series category! ????


In recent weeks, the members of the Dutch Directors Guild voted for their favorite productions from 2022. The other nominees in the Drama Series category are Het Jaar van Fortuyn (Michiel van Jaarsveld) and Disaster Flight (Lourens Blok and Edson da Conceicao). The winners will be announced on Wednesday 19 April during the festive presentation of the DDG Awards in Pakhuis de Zwijger.